Office of the Dean

Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
Busch Campus
160 Frelinghuysen Road
Room 250-266

Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (848) 445-2675
Fax:    (732) 445-5767

Joseph A. Barone, PharmD, FCCP
Dean and Professor II

Donald K. Woodward, PharmD
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Services

Carol S. Goldin, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Planning and Assessment

Nancy Cintron
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion (DEI) & Student Affairs

Donna Feudo
Associate Dean, Experiential Education

Minakshi Lahiri
Assistant Dean, Academic Assessments

Lisa A. Mulé
Director, Administration

Cindy Olexsa
Sr. Department Administrator

Kerryn Loesner
Director of Development

Yolanda Carden
Development Specialist

Marianne Shen
Business Manager

Marlena Jarashow
Administrative Financial Assistant

Diana Wilson-Bell
Sr. Administrative Assistant