The Faculty and Staff of the Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy send congratulations to Distinguished Professor Patrick Sinko, the 2022 president elect of the American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists!

Dr. Dale Eric Wurster, Chair of the Nominations Committee noted:

The AAPS Board of Directors and staff send their sincerest congratulations on being elected the 2022 AAPS president-elect. We deeply appreciate your commitment to furthering the high ideals of the association.

Your election shows the trust and respect your colleagues have in you and while it is an honor, it is also a great responsibility. You have demonstrated through the years your commitment to AAPS and the pharmaceutical science profession, and we are confident that you will represent AAPS well.