Congratulations to team members Terry Seong, Mika DyTioco, Peter Lan, and Charis Oh, winners of the New Jersey Society of Health-System Pharmacists 2019 College Bowl. With the generous support of the EMSOP Alumni Council, the winning team competed against a team of fellow EMSOP students, as well as teams from LIU, Touro, and Fairleigh Dickinson. All of our students did a fantastic job and made us proud.