They all gathered together with our RPIF Fellows, Deans and Faculty for a fun night at the Rutgers Pharmaceutical Industry Fellowship Reception!

  • Our EMSOP Students presented research posters:

Emily Burd (Class of 2018)
Boning Zhao  (Class of 2019)
John Choi  (Class of 2019)
Daniel Chang  (Class of 2019)
Karishma Patel  (Class of 2019)
Lynn Germaske  (Class of 2019)
Karli Boniello  (Class of 2020)
Emilia Dabek  (Class of 2021)

  • Nimit Jindal (Class of 209) was sworn in as APhA National President
  • Congratulations to our Chapter President, Karishma on her appointment to the APhA-ASP National Communications Standing Committee.
  • Congratulations to our co-advisor, Pfor her recognition as an APhA Fellow