Congratulations to our Executive Committee Members 2016-2017 & 2017-2018 for their hard work, dedication and passion for furthering student pharmacists’ role and participation in the State of NJ.

A gracious thank you to our Advisor Dean Donna Feudo, EMSOP faculty & staff, our mentors, and EMSOP alumni association for their constant support and encouragement!

A special thank you to our 2016-2017 Chapter President, Brenda, for her guidance, her vision and her diligence in increasing our involvement within NJPhA.