Pharmacy Website

Office of the Dean

Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
William Levine Hall - Room 103
Busch Campus
160 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8020
Phone: (848) 445 2675 - Fax: (732) 445 5767

Office Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday

     
     
 

Joseph A. Barone, PharmD, FCCP
Dean and Professor II of Pharmacy Practice

jbarone@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

 
     
 

Donald K. Woodward, PharmD
Sr. Associate Dean for Academic Services
Phone: (848) 445 6250
donald.woodward@rutgers.edu

 
     
 

Carol S. Goldin, PhD
Associate Dean for Assessment
Phone: (848) 445 6254
carol.goldin@rutgers.edu

 
     
 

Nancy Cintron
Associate Dean
Phone: (848) 445 6280
ncb@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

 
     
   

Lisa A. Mulé
Senior Executive Associate for Administration
Confidential Associate for the Dean
William Levine Hall, Rm 104
Phone: (848) 445 6814
Email: lisa.mule@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

 
     
 

Marianne Shen
Business Manager
William Leving Hall, Rm 107C
Phone: (848) 445-6344
Email: mshen@rci.rutgers.edu

 
     
  IT Department  
     
 

Henry Hennessy
Unit Computing Manager
Phone: (848) 445-6343
henry@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

 
     
  Senior Administrative Assistants  
     
  Rosemary Hayes                  
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (848) 445 6250
hayesr@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
 
     
  Cindy Olexsa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (848) 445 6252
colexsa@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
 
     
 

Development Office 

 
     
 

Kerryn Loesner
Senior Administrative Assistant
William Levine Hall, Rm 417D
Phone: (848) 445-6248
kloesner@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

 
     
 

Continuing Education

 
  Geraldine Murphy
Program Coordinator, Continuing Education
William Levine Hall
Phone: (848) 445 6823
Email: gemurphy@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
 
     
  Mail Services
 
 

Daniel LaVoie
Principal Stock Clerk
Phone: (848) 445-6836
dlavoie@rci.rutgers.edu